Prestige Levels for Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare

infected Call of Duty News Leave a Comment

COD: Infinite Warfare – Prestige Icons

Ever Since I can remember prestiging in Call of Duty has been around since Modern Warfare came around the first time. Prestiging in Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare offers players the opportunity to start all over again but with rewards when they make that sacrifice.

The best part about it is being able to say that you achieved more than the next gamer by prestiging. How many times have we seen people sitting at level 55 on the first prestige, or not even prestiging at all in Call of Duty?

The big appeal is having all the bad ass looking prestige unlocks, calling cards, emblems, and of course the icon next to your name. Infinite Warfare has continued the prestige trend, but instead of a different icon, the new icons develops from it’s predecessor.

The Icon’s design adds a little each time we prestige on Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare. The first prestige starts off with a small, skull, and ends up with an angry, pistol-wielding, flame born skull for Prestige 10. You can check out the full evolution of the CoD Infinite Warfare prestige icons below.

Prestige 1
Prestige 2
Prestige 3
Prestige 4
Prestige 5
Prestige 6
Prestige 7
Prestige 8
Prestige 9
Prestige 10

These are all the prestige icons for Infinite Warfare. The question to ask yourself, and feel free to comment below if you like them over the Call of Duty prestige icons from previous years? For more tips, tricks, and guides be sure to check back with HqK Gaming.

Share with your friends


Free Clan or Guild Hosting

Leave a Reply